In this section

 

2019/2020

Autumn Term, 2019
INSET 1                              Tuesday, 27th August 2019
INSET 2 Wednesday, 28th August 2019
Pupils Return Thursday, 29th August 2019
Half Term Begins Friday, 18th October 2019 (after school)
Pupils Return Monday, 4th November 2019
Finish Friday, 13th December 2019 (after school)
Spring Term, 2020
Pupils Return                      Monday, 6th January 2020
Half Term Begins Thursday, 13th February 2020 (after school)
INSET 3 Friday, 14th February 2020
Pupils Return Monday, 24th February 2020
Finish       Wednesday, 1st April 2020 (after school)
Summer Term, 2020
Pupils Return                 Tuesday, 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday, 8th May 2020 - Revised date*
Half Term Begins Thursday, 21st May 2020 (after school)
INSET 4 Friday, 22nd May 2020
Pupils Return Monday, 1st June 2020
Finish Friday, 3rd July 2020 (after Prize Giving)

*Next year's early May Bank Holiday (traditionally held on a Monday) will be moved back by 4 days to Friday, 8th May 2020 for the whole of the UK to coincide with the 75th Anniversary of VE Day.

2020/2021

Autumn Term, 2020
Preparation Day Tuesday, 1st September 2020
New Pupil Induction Day Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
Pupils Return Thursday, 3rd September 2020
Half Term Begins Friday, 16th October 2020 (after school)
Pupils Return Monday, 2nd November 2020
Finish Friday, 18th December 2020 (after school)
Spring Term, 2021
Pupils Return                     Monday, 4th January 2021
Half Term Begins Thursday, 11th February 2021 (after school)
INSET 1 Friday, 12th February 2021
Pupils Return Monday, 22nd February 2021
Finish Friday, 26th March 2021 (after school)
Summer Term, 2021
Pupils Return                Thursday, 15th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd May 2021 
Half Term Begins Thursday, 27th May 2021 (after school)
INSET 4 Friday, 28th May 2021
Pupils Return Monday, 7th June 2021
Finish Friday, 2nd July 2021 (after Prize Giving)
Map